<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: EliteMeeting.com Review</title>
	<atom:link href="http://nicknorris.net/2009/10/22/elitemeetingcom-review/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://nicknorris.net/2009/10/22/elitemeetingcom-review/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 19 Mar 2010 02:33:30 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Ms Buiel</title>
		<link>http://nicknorris.net/2009/10/22/elitemeetingcom-review/comment-page-1/#comment-6675</link>
		<dc:creator>Ms Buiel</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 18 Mar 2010 11:10:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://nicknorris.net/?p=558#comment-6675</guid>
		<description>Re:  Your article on Elite Dating Oct 09

I just joined the elite dating site and have been bombarded with obvious fake users posing as attractive wealthy men.  If I try to email these people back I am asked to pay £130 for the priviledge.  If you really believe the CEO is an honest man with integrity, then please answer me this, if the owners of the site are the only ones to benefit from this scam, who else, if they are innocent would bother?  And why is the date stamp of the &#039;view&#039; of my profile and the email exactly the same?  and how is it that a new man writes everyday?  
I&#039;ve read other reviews and postings from other users who have paid up to read the emails (both from men and women) and they find the &#039;fake&#039; profiles do not write back, of course.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Re:  Your article on Elite Dating Oct 09</p>
<p>I just joined the elite dating site and have been bombarded with obvious fake users posing as attractive wealthy men.  If I try to email these people back I am asked to pay £130 for the priviledge.  If you really believe the CEO is an honest man with integrity, then please answer me this, if the owners of the site are the only ones to benefit from this scam, who else, if they are innocent would bother?  And why is the date stamp of the &#8216;view&#8217; of my profile and the email exactly the same?  and how is it that a new man writes everyday?<br />
I&#8217;ve read other reviews and postings from other users who have paid up to read the emails (both from men and women) and they find the &#8216;fake&#8217; profiles do not write back, of course.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: yentit.com</title>
		<link>http://nicknorris.net/2009/10/22/elitemeetingcom-review/comment-page-1/#comment-6627</link>
		<dc:creator>yentit.com</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 15 Feb 2010 06:40:03 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://nicknorris.net/?p=558#comment-6627</guid>
		<description>&lt;strong&gt;EliteMeeting.com Review &#124; Nick Norris Blog...&lt;/strong&gt;

This is a sponsored Post: I know you are probably wondering why I am writing about dating sites, especially since I am a happily married man. Well, the fact...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><strong>EliteMeeting.com Review | Nick Norris Blog&#8230;</strong></p>
<p>This is a sponsored Post: I know you are probably wondering why I am writing about dating sites, especially since I am a happily married man. Well, the fact&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
